The Late Great Townes Van Zandt (LP)


Originally released in 1973. Remastered and reissued on 180-gram vinyl by Omnivore records.

Track list..

  1. "No Lonesome Tune" 
  2. "Sad Cinderella" 
  3. "German Mustard"
  4. "Don't Let the Sunshine Fool Ya'" 
  5. "Honky Tonkin'"
  6. "Snow Don't Fall" 
  7. "Fraulein"
  8. "Pancho and Lefty"
  9. "If I Needed You"
  10. "Silver Ships of Andilar" 
  11. "Heavenly Houseboat Blues"

Related products