At My Window


     Produced by Jack Clement & Jim Rooney, released in 1987.

     “Figures like Townes Van Zandt remind us that the wandering bard, that American archetype, is still very much with us—and his music will live long after the voices that declare it in or out of fashion have been stilled or forgotten.” ~Robert Palmer

Track list.

  1. "Snowin' on Raton" 
  2. "Blue Wind Blew" 
  3. "At My Window" 
  4. "For the Sake of the Song" 
  5. "Ain't Leavin' Your Love" 
  6. "Buckskin Stallion Blues" 
  7. "Little Sundance #2" 
  8. "Still Lookin' for You" 
  9. "Gone, Gone Blues" 
  10. "The Catfish Song"



Related products