Our Mother the Mountain


Originally released in 1969. Reissued by Fat Possum Records.

Track list..

1. Be Here To Love Me 
2. Kathleen 
3. She Came And She Touched Me 
4. Like A Summer Thursday 
5. Our Mother The Mountain 
6. Second Lover Song 
7. St. John The Gambler 
8. Tecumseh Valley 
9. Snake Mountain Blues 
10. My Proud Mountains 
11. Why She's Acting This Way

Related products